Who am I? the five love languages

This could mean you prefer when your partner helps you with a project or a task, like picking up groceries or cleaning the house.

Contrary to popular belief, receiving gifts is not materialistic. This love language person feels loved when their partner gives them a heartfelt, meaningful gift, big or small.

"Quality time" is spending undivided time with your partner. Take walks, have a picnic, or just hang out one-on-one.

"Word of Affirmation" uses words to express love. 

For this love language, praise, compliments, and positive communication are most affirming

Touching is self-explanatory. This love language involves holding hands, hugging, cuddling, or kissing.

Click Here

Why Youre Attractive

Click Here